Der Vorstand und seine Mitglieder stellen sich vor:

 

PIRI (Vereinsmaskottchen)
piri@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

       

 
Henry Schulz

Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender

henry@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

Yvonne Schwab

Vorstand
2. Vorsitzender

yvonne@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

       

 

Janine Freitag

Vorstand
Kassenwart


janine.f@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

Sophie Besch

Mitglied


sophie@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de
       

Dietmar Ringmann

Mitglied


dietmar@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

Ute Günther

Mitglied


ute.g@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

       
Hagen Brauer

Mitglied


hagen@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

Nicole Kranzow

Mitglied


nicole.k@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

       

Martina Dammköhler

Mitglied



martina@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

Bernadett Peibst

Mitglied


bernadett@kinder-an-die-macht-ev.de

 

       

 



 
Mario Schalkowski

Mitglied